Contact Us

Coast II Coast All-Stars
18082 parkside st

Detroit, 48221.

P.h: (313) 725-0071

Howard Hayes, Owner CEO & President
E: Howard@detroitcoast2coast.com

Dennis Foster, General Manager/Head Coach
PH: (313) 469-5240 E: Dennis@detroitcoast2coast.com

James Vilsant, VP of Basketball Operations
PH: (984) 600-3256 E: James@detroitcoast2coast.com

Curtis Smith, Director of Marketing and sales
PH: (313) 590-6317 E: Curtis@detroitcoast2coast.com

Greg Lindsay, Head Assistant Coach
PH: (313) 515-8045 E: Greg@detroitcoast2coast.com

Ken Hubbard, Recruiting/Consultant
PH: 313-516-1997 E: Ken@detroitcoast2coast.com